Latest Products http://www.globalindiainternational.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:39:57 +0530 en-us http://www.globalindiainternational.com Dried Spent Grains http://www.globalindiainternational.com/dried-spent-grains.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/dried-spent-grains.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in supplying a wide range of Dried Spent Grains. They are the co-product of breweries and distilleries. Dried Spent Grains are used as cattle feed. They are highly nutritious and rich in fiber. Dried Spent Grains are healthy for the cattle. They are packed properly to ensure a long shelf life and are offered at reasonable prices. Distiller Dried Grains http://www.globalindiainternational.com/distiller-dried-grains.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/distiller-dried-grains.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Distiller Dried Grains with Solubles (DDGS). They are used as poultry feed. Distiller Dried Grains are rich in proteins, which ensure full growth and development of birds. They are an alternative to soy and are cheaper than soy, which in turn decreases the cost of poultry feed. Distiller Dried Grains are packed in moisture proof packaging. Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/brown-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/organic-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/organic-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/indian-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/indian-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/white-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/premium-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/premium-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Grain Basmati Rice http://www.globalindiainternational.com/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.globalindiainternational.com/millet-seeds.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Millet Seed http://www.globalindiainternational.com/organic-millet-seed.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/organic-millet-seed.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Millet Seed http://www.globalindiainternational.com/green-millet-seed.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/green-millet-seed.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Millet Seed http://www.globalindiainternational.com/indian-millet-seed.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/indian-millet-seed.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Millet Seed http://www.globalindiainternational.com/dried-millet-seed.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/dried-millet-seed.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar http://www.globalindiainternational.com/sugar.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/sugar.htm Thu, 20 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Dried Distillers Grains Solubles http://www.globalindiainternational.com/rice-dried-distillers-grains-solubles.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/rice-dried-distillers-grains-solubles.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.globalindiainternational.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/white-sugar.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Sugar http://www.globalindiainternational.com/refined-sugar.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/refined-sugar.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed Grains http://www.globalindiainternational.com/animal-feed-grains.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/animal-feed-grains.htm Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Gluten http://www.globalindiainternational.com/rice-gluten.htm http://www.globalindiainternational.com/rice-gluten.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530